Mission Statement

The Marana Schools’ 2340 Foundation provides support and resources for the Marana Unified School District to become a national model of educational excellence.

We do this through:

  • Student Scholarships
  • Classroom Support
  • Professional Development
  • Employee Recognition
  • Building Community Relationships

Board of Directors

Dr. Jan Truitt, President
Suzanne Hopkins, Vice President
Dan Contorno, Treasurer
Brenda Drury, Secretary
Dr. Dan Streeter, Superintendent
Tom Carlson
Amy McReynolds
Leigh-Anne Harrison
Fred Knapp
Dr. Maribel Lopez
Lynn Nystrom